Rediscovering Paul Krugman

A few days ago, I rediscovered Paul Krugman and his opinions, articles and columns. Being introduced to this journalist a few years earlier in China by my former flatmate, I followed Paul Krugman’s writings on the topics of Chinese currency, US protectionism and the real estate bubble. However sometime in 2005, The Unofficial Paul Krugman Archive was not allowed anymore to post Mr. Krugman’s articles, so therefore I lost connection.

But this week, by pure coincidence, I rediscovered Paul Krugman and – by my great surprise – found his crecent columns available at the New York Times for free (registration included). Therefore, please join and enjoy Paul Krugman’s recent columns or his blog entries.

Leave a Reply

