Travel plans?

Recently I am thinking of doing some more travels in the future and I was looking for some of the more extreme travel destinations. Checking Wikipedia on a list of all countries of this world, you find some interesting candidates:

Checking with Lufthansa or Expedia will show up 0 results for Niue, same applies for St. Lucia, u cannot even choose the country. And how can I get to Nepal? I registered at Thorn Tree (Lonely Planet) to have a closer look on some interesting countries to go. Ahh… I love travelling…

Leave a Reply

